Staff

Questions? Please give us a call, 888-807-1975. Our staff is ready to help you.
Bruce Walters II
Bruce Walters II
General Manager
606-437-9641
bruce.walters@brucewaltersford.net
Eric Evans
Eric Evans
Sales Manager
606-437-9641
eric_waltersford@hotmail.com
Paul Mills
Paul Mills
Sales Manager
606-437-9641
paul_millswaltersford@hotmail.com
Terry Epling
Terry Epling
Sales Associate
606-437-9641
terry.epling@brucewaltersford.net
Frank Bryant
Frank Bryant
Sales Associate
606-437-9641
frank.bryant@brucewaltersford.net
Jeff Justic
Jeff Justic
Sales Associate
606-437-9641
gj-justice@live.com
Ben Howard
Ben Howard
Sales Associate
606-437-9641
benhoward99@yahoo.com
Damien Salmons
Damien Salmons
Sales Associate
606-437-9641
damien.salmons@brucewaltersford.net
Ralph Justice
Ralph Justice
Sales Associate
606-437-9641
oicu81282@yahoo.com
Nathan Gladen
Nathan Gladen
Sales Associate
606-437-9641
dogrffr@gmail.com
Rob Sergent
Rob Sergent
Sales Associate
606-437-9641
rob.sergent@brucewaltersford.net
Bruce Walters II
Bruce Walters II
General Manager
606-437-9641
bruce.walters@brucewaltersford.net
Eric Evans
Eric Evans
Sales Manager
606-437-9641
eric_waltersford@hotmail.com
Paul Mills
Paul Mills
Sales Manager
606-437-9641
paul_millswaltersford@hotmail.com
Jeff Thacker
Jeff Thacker
Used Car Manager
606-437-9641
aj_thacker@yahoo.com
Terry Epling
Terry Epling
Sales Associate
606-437-9641
terry.epling@brucewaltersford.net
Frank Bryant
Frank Bryant
Sales Associate
606-437-9641
frank.bryant@brucewaltersford.net
Jeff Justic
Jeff Justic
Sales Associate
606-437-9641
gj-justice@live.com
Ben Howard
Ben Howard
Sales Associate
606-437-9641
benhoward99@yahoo.com
Damien Salmons
Damien Salmons
Sales Associate
606-437-9641
damien.salmons@brucewaltersford.net
Ralph Justice
Ralph Justice
Sales Associate
606-437-9641
oicu81282@yahoo.com
Nathan Gladen
Nathan Gladen
Sales Associate
606-437-9641
dogrffr@gmail.com
Rob Sergent
Rob Sergent
Sales Associate
606-437-9641
rob.sergent@brucewaltersford.net
Scott Ward
Scott Ward
Internet Sales Manager
606-444-2200
scott.ward@brucewaltersford.net
Brad Hannah
Brad Hannah
Internet Sales Associate
606-444-2200
brad.hannah@brucewaltersford.net
Chris Hatfield
Chris Hatfield
Internet Sales Associate
606-444-2200
chris.hatfield@brucewaltersford.net
Jeremy Ratliff
Jeremy Ratliff
Technology Specialist
606-444-2200
jeremy.ratliff@brucewaltersford.net
Matt Crum
Matt Crum
Internet Photographer
606-444-2200
matt.crum@brucewaltersford.net
Phillip Epling
Phillip Epling
Finance Manager
606-437-9641
phillip.eplig@brucewaltersford.net
Kevin Adkins
Kevin Adkins
Finance Manager
606-437-9641
kevinisadukefan@aol.com
Gary Allen
Gary Allen
Service Manager
606-437-5307
gary.allen@brucewaltersford.net
Ann Conley
Ann Conley
Service Advisor
606-437-5307
a_conle40@hotmail.com
Brian Damron
Brian Damron
Service Advisor
606-437-5307
damronbn@msn.com
Sean Star
Sean Star
Service Clerk
606-437-5307
service@waltersauto.net
Bruce Walters II
Bruce Walters II
General Manager
606-437-9641
bruce.walters@brucewaltersford.net
Eric Evans
Eric Evans
Sales Manager
606-437-9641
eric_waltersford@hotmail.com
Paul Mills
Paul Mills
Sales Manager
606-437-9641
paul_millswaltersford@hotmail.com
Jeff Thacker
Jeff Thacker
Used Car Manager
606-437-9641
aj_thacker@yahoo.com
Terry Epling
Terry Epling
Sales Associate
606-437-9641
terry.epling@brucewaltersford.net
Frank Bryant
Frank Bryant
Sales Associate
606-437-9641
frank.bryant@brucewaltersford.net
Jeff Justic
Jeff Justic
Sales Associate
606-437-9641
gj-justice@live.com
Ben Howard
Ben Howard
Sales Associate
606-437-9641
benhoward99@yahoo.com
Damien Salmons
Damien Salmons
Sales Associate
606-437-9641
damien.salmons@brucewaltersford.net
Ralph Justice
Ralph Justice
Sales Associate
606-437-9641
oicu81282@yahoo.com
Nathan Gladen
Nathan Gladen
Sales Associate
606-437-9641
dogrffr@gmail.com
Rob Sergent
Rob Sergent
Sales Associate
606-437-9641
rob.sergent@brucewaltersford.net
Sharon Woods
Sharon Woods
Secretary, Receptionist
606-437-9641
Ransy Pinson
Ransy Pinson
Parts Manager
606-437-5307
ransyp@att.net
Mike Smith
Mike Smith
Parts Clerk
606-437-5307
Kermit McPeek
Kermit McPeek
Parts Clerk
606-437-6200
Turner Robinson Jr
Turner Robinson Jr
Body Shop Manager
606-437-5313
bodyshop@eastky.net
Turner Robinson III
Turner Robinson III
Body Shop Estimator
606-437-5313
bodyshop@bellsouth.net
Darrin Rogers
Darrin Rogers
Body Shop Parts Dispatcher
606-437-5313
Jackie Fronto
Jackie Fronto
Body Shop Administrative Assistant
606-437-5313